Northern Nash Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 1 4 0 0.200 210 189 1 17.50 15.75 1.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Corinth Holders (Wendell, NC) W 17-0
Fri Aug 26 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) L 24-27
Fri Sep 09 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) L 7-14
Mon Sep 12 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) W 19-12
Fri Sep 16 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) W 48-13
Fri Sep 23 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) W 33-7
Thu Oct 06 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) Conference W 6-3
Fri Oct 21 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 16-22
Fri Oct 28 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Conference L 7-19
Fri Nov 04 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 7-14
Thu Nov 10 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) Conference L 11-28
Fri Nov 18 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) Playoff L 15-30