Smithfield-Selma Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 5 0 0.000 66 498 0 6.00 45.27 -39.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 West Johnston (Benson, NC) L 0-45
Fri Aug 26 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) L 6-44
Mon Sep 05 Clinton (Clinton, NC) L 0-62
Fri Sep 09 Clayton (Clayton, NC) L 7-40
Fri Sep 16 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) L 7-42
Fri Sep 23 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) L 7-33
Thu Oct 06 Corinth Holders (Wendell, NC) Conference L 0-47
Mon Oct 17 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) Conference L 19-21
Fri Oct 21 Cleveland (Clayton, NC) Conference L 7-56
Fri Oct 28 Triton (Erwin, NC) Conference L 7-59
Fri Nov 04 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Conference L 6-49