Tarboro Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 3 0 0.800 5 0 0 1.000 546 121 7 36.40 8.07 28.33

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) W 42-0
Fri Aug 26 Washington (Washington, NC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 09 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) W 55-14
Mon Sep 12 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) L 12-19
Fri Sep 16 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) L 10-21
Fri Sep 23 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) W 20-0
Wed Oct 05 South Creek (Robersonville, NC) Conference W 43-0
Fri Oct 21 Riverside Martin (Williamston, NC) Conference W 52-7
Fri Oct 28 Northampton County (Gaston, NC) Conference W 51-0
Fri Nov 04 North Edgecombe (Tarboro, NC) Conference W 42-6
Thu Nov 10 Rocky Mount Prep (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 54-0
Fri Nov 18 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) Playoff W 46-12
Fri Nov 25 Granville Central (Stem, NC) Playoff W 61-0
Fri Dec 02 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Playoff W 13-7
Fri Dec 09 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Playoff L 17-35