E.E. Smith Golden Bulls

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 1 5 0 0.167 234 317 0 21.27 28.82 -7.55

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) L 19-35
Fri Aug 26 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) L 13-42
Thu Sep 01 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) W 15-14
Fri Sep 09 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) W 28-6
Fri Sep 16 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) L 18-25
Fri Sep 23 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 32-49
Thu Oct 06 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 13-14
Fri Oct 21 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 7-42
Fri Oct 28 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) Conference W 27-18
Fri Nov 04 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 21-29
Fri Nov 11 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 41-43