Douglas Byrd Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 6 0 0.000 44 360 0 4.00 32.73 -28.73

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) L 0-12
Fri Aug 26 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) L 8-12
Thu Sep 01 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) L 0-62
Fri Sep 09 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) L 6-28
Fri Sep 16 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) L 8-35
Fri Sep 23 Southern Lee (Sanford, NC) Conference L 0-24
Mon Oct 03 Lee County (Sanford, NC) Conference L 0-42
Thu Oct 06 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference L 8-14
Sat Oct 22 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 8-44
Fri Oct 28 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 6-33
Fri Nov 11 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 0-54