Pine Forest Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 3 3 0 0.500 278 276 0 23.17 23.00 0.17

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) W 11-6
Fri Aug 26 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) W 49-7
Thu Sep 01 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) W 28-26
Fri Sep 09 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) W 41-20
Fri Sep 16 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) L 7-35
Fri Sep 23 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 49-32
Sat Oct 01 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 19-9
Thu Oct 06 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 21-31
Fri Oct 21 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) Conference W 30-13
Fri Oct 28 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 16-44
Fri Nov 11 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 7-25
Fri Nov 18 West Johnston (Benson, NC) Playoff L 0-28