Butler Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 2 0 0.857 6 0 0 1.000 637 219 4 45.50 15.64 29.86

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) W 55-7
Fri Aug 26 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) L 20-35
Fri Sep 02 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) W 34-7
Fri Sep 09 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) W 42-41
Fri Sep 16 Hough, W.A. (Cornelius, NC) W 21-10
Fri Sep 23 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 58-0
Fri Sep 30 East Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 55-21
Thu Oct 06 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 53-0
Fri Oct 14 Rocky River (Mint Hill, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Oct 21 Porter Ridge (Indian Trail, NC) Conference W 55-17
Fri Nov 04 Independence (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 49-3
Fri Nov 18 McDowell (Marion, NC) Playoff W 63-0
Fri Nov 25 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 42-28
Fri Dec 02 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 49-50 OT