Western Alamance Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 7 1 0 0.875 553 217 2 39.50 15.50 24.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Cummings (Burlington, NC) W 70-0
Fri Aug 26 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) W 45-14
Fri Sep 02 Butler (Matthews, NC) L 7-34
Fri Sep 09 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 56-12
Fri Sep 16 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 40-7
Fri Sep 23 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 55-14
Thu Oct 06 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Oct 14 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 52-7
Fri Oct 21 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference L 26-31
Fri Oct 28 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference W 45-7
Fri Nov 04 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 48-21
Fri Nov 18 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Playoff W 21-16
Fri Nov 25 Cleveland (Clayton, NC) Playoff W 51-26
Fri Dec 02 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Playoff L 17-28