Northeast Guilford Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 4 4 0 0.500 245 401 1 20.42 33.42 -13.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) L 12-36
Fri Aug 26 High Point Central (High Point, NC) L 24-39
Fri Sep 02 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) L 0-41
Fri Sep 09 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Sep 16 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Sep 30 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 37-27
Mon Oct 10 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 56-0
Fri Oct 14 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 34-33
Fri Oct 21 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 27-35
Fri Oct 28 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference L 7-45
Fri Nov 04 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference L 7-48
Fri Nov 18 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Playoff L 7-55