Ragsdale Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 2 3 0 0.400 234 337 1 21.27 30.64 -9.37

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) L 6-22
Fri Aug 26 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) L 7-58
Fri Sep 02 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) W 41-0
Fri Sep 09 Page (Greensboro, NC) L 27-55
Fri Sep 16 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 21-24
Fri Sep 30 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 25-22
Mon Oct 10 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 18-34
Fri Oct 14 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Conference W 20-19
Fri Oct 21 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Oct 28 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 14-38
Fri Nov 04 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 27-44