Robert B. Glenn Bobcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 4 1 0 0.800 448 390 1 37.33 32.50 4.83

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) W 47-20
Fri Aug 26 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) W 27-15
Fri Sep 02 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) W 47-0
Fri Sep 09 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) L 28-57
Fri Sep 16 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) W 34-20
Fri Sep 23 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) L 22-51
Mon Oct 10 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Conference W 50-42
Fri Oct 14 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 24-62
Fri Oct 21 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 47-45
Fri Oct 28 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference W 49-14
Fri Nov 04 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Conference W 44-27
Fri Nov 18 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Playoff L 29-37