Reagan Raiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 1 5 0 0.167 171 278 0 15.55 25.27 -9.72

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 21-7
Fri Aug 26 Glenn, Robert B. (Kernersville, NC) L 15-27
Fri Sep 02 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) W 35-6
Fri Sep 09 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) L 3-28
Fri Sep 16 Page (Greensboro, NC) L 7-49
Fri Sep 23 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 0-17
Fri Sep 30 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference L 7-39
Thu Oct 06 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 28-45
Fri Oct 14 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 7-20
Thu Oct 20 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference L 13-21
Fri Nov 04 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 35-19