Davie County War Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 2 0 0.857 6 0 0 1.000 467 239 2 33.36 17.07 16.29

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Page (Greensboro, NC) W 39-29
Fri Aug 26 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) W 41-0
Fri Sep 02 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) L 6-32
Fri Sep 09 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) W 7-6
Fri Sep 16 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) W 37-12
Fri Sep 23 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 54-7
Fri Sep 30 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) Conference W 39-7
Fri Oct 07 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference W 20-3
Fri Oct 14 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 45-42
Fri Oct 28 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 35-14
Fri Nov 04 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Nov 18 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 42-14
Fri Nov 25 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Playoff W 38-19
Fri Dec 02 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 30-54