West Mecklenburg Hawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 5 2 0 0.714 478 337 0 36.77 25.92 10.85

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Vance (Charlotte, NC) L 34-41
Fri Aug 26 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) W 45-6
Fri Sep 02 Garinger (Charlotte, NC) W 42-8
Fri Sep 09 Independence (Charlotte, NC) W 59-7
Fri Sep 23 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 47-35
Fri Sep 30 Providence (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 21-19
Thu Oct 06 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 35-18
Fri Oct 14 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 34-33
Fri Oct 21 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 6-42
Fri Oct 28 Berry, Phillip O. (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 45-6
Fri Nov 04 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 47-50
Fri Nov 18 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Playoff W 37-17
Fri Nov 25 Page (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 26-55