Phillip O. Berry Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 0 7 0 0.000 118 472 0 10.73 42.91 -32.18

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 East Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) L 20-63
Fri Aug 26 Rocky River (Mint Hill, NC) L 25-40
Fri Sep 09 Cuthbertson (Waxhaw, NC) L 12-21
Fri Sep 16 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) W 14-12
Fri Sep 23 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 12-57
Fri Sep 30 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 0-58
Fri Oct 07 Providence (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 0-44
Fri Oct 14 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 13-42
Fri Oct 21 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 6-56
Fri Oct 28 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 6-45
Fri Nov 04 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 10-34