Smithfield-Selma Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 1 4 0 0.200 77 444 0 7.00 40.36 -33.36

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Princeton (Princeton, NC) L 6-44
Fri Aug 24 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) L 0-30
Thu Aug 30 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) L 7-49
Fri Sep 07 Corinth Holders (Wendell, NC) L 7-34
Tue Sep 11 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) L 0-26
Mon Oct 01 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) L 6-23
Fri Oct 05 West Johnston (Benson, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Oct 12 Cleveland (Clayton, NC) Conference L 0-62
Fri Oct 19 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Conference L 10-58
Thu Oct 25 Clayton (Clayton, NC) Conference L 3-63
Fri Nov 02 East Wake (Wendell, NC) Conference L 10-34