Cleveland Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 3 0 0.800 5 0 0 1.000 611 274 2 40.73 18.27 22.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Rolesville (Rolesville, NC) W 33-23
Fri Aug 24 Garner (Garner, NC) W 43-6
Fri Aug 31 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) L 35-42
Fri Sep 07 Cardinal Gibbons (Raleigh, NC) W 44-35
Fri Sep 21 Corinth Holders (Wendell, NC) W 49-7
Fri Oct 05 East Wake (Wendell, NC) Conference W 50-8
Fri Oct 12 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) Conference W 62-0
Fri Oct 19 Clayton (Clayton, NC) Conference W 35-21
Thu Oct 25 West Johnston (Benson, NC) Conference W 63-13
Thu Nov 01 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Conference W 28-13
Fri Nov 09 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) L 24-28
Fri Nov 16 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 36-0
Fri Nov 23 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Playoff W 40-35
Fri Nov 30 Hillside (Durham, NC) Playoff W 36-6
Fri Dec 07 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 33-37