Hillside Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 4 1 0 0.800 346 209 1 26.62 16.08 10.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 New Bern (New Bern, NC) W 37-8
Fri Aug 24 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) L 12-28
Fri Aug 31 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) W 8-0
Fri Sep 07 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) L 7-21
Fri Sep 28 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) W 30-20
Fri Oct 05 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference W 37-20
Mon Oct 15 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) Conference W 22-15
Fri Oct 19 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference L 14-20
Mon Oct 29 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) Conference W 57-7
Fri Nov 09 East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Conference W 74-14
Fri Nov 16 Clayton (Clayton, NC) Playoff W 16-7
Fri Nov 23 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) Playoff W 26-13
Fri Nov 30 Cleveland (Clayton, NC) Playoff L 6-36