Ben L. Smith Golden Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 2 4 0 0.333 165 257 1 13.75 21.42 -7.67

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Mon Aug 21 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 6-17
Fri Aug 25 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 6-11
Thu Aug 31 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) W 24-18
Fri Sep 08 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 15 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) W 14-11
Fri Sep 22 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Sep 29 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 12-19 OT
Fri Oct 06 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-38
Fri Oct 13 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Conference L 0-31
Fri Oct 20 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 27-24
Fri Nov 03 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 42-6
Fri Nov 10 Lee County (Sanford, NC) Playoff L 0-40