Parkland Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 3 0 0.500 316 286 0 26.33 23.83 2.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 High Point Central (High Point, NC) L 21-22
Fri Aug 25 Winston-Salem Prep (Winston Salem, NC) W 55-20
Thu Aug 31 Walkertown (Walkertown, NC) W 41-6
Fri Sep 08 Marvin Ridge (Waxhaw, NC) L 19-31
Fri Sep 15 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) W 34-12
Fri Sep 22 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Conference L 24-27
Fri Sep 29 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 19-12
Fri Oct 06 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 37-14
Fri Oct 13 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 26-14
Fri Oct 20 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 12-28
Fri Oct 27 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 22-48
Fri Nov 10 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Playoff L 6-52