James B. Dudley Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 4 2 0 0.667 423 205 1 32.54 15.77 16.77

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) W 49-0
Fri Aug 25 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) W 74-21
Thu Aug 31 Page (Greensboro, NC) W 19-14
Fri Sep 08 Hillside (Durham, NC) W 14-7
Fri Sep 15 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 42-17
Fri Sep 29 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Conference L 6-34
Fri Oct 06 Ben L. Smith (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 38-6
Fri Oct 13 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 49-20
Fri Oct 20 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 28-12
Fri Oct 27 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 48-6
Fri Nov 03 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 14-17
Fri Nov 10 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 21-13
Fri Nov 17 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Playoff L 21-38