Western Guilford Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 6 0 0.000 176 449 0 16.00 40.82 -24.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) L 19-26
Fri Aug 25 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 26-53
Fri Sep 01 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) L 18-27
Fri Sep 08 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) L 22-34
Fri Sep 15 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) L 26-42
Fri Sep 22 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 25-34
Fri Sep 29 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 0-56
Fri Oct 06 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 14-37
Fri Oct 13 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 20-49
Fri Oct 27 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Conference L 0-49
Fri Nov 03 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-42