Eastern Guilford Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 3 0 0.800 6 0 0 1.000 552 189 3 36.80 12.60 24.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) W 44-0
Fri Aug 25 Cedar Ridge (Hillsborough, NC) W 50-7
Mon Sep 04 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) W 33-7
Fri Sep 08 Page (Greensboro, NC) L 16-19
Fri Sep 15 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) L 11-14
Fri Sep 22 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 41-7
Fri Sep 29 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 53-0
Fri Oct 06 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Oct 13 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 19-7
Fri Oct 20 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) Conference W 56-14
Fri Nov 03 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 42-10
Fri Nov 10 Hillside (Durham, NC) Playoff W 31-12
Fri Nov 17 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Playoff W 44-29
Fri Nov 24 Clayton (Clayton, NC) Playoff W 38-31
Fri Dec 01 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Playoff L 29-32