Burns Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 1 7 0 0.125 169 244 1 16.90 24.40 -7.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Q Foundation (Charlotte, NC) W 28-0
Fri Aug 28 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) W 29-26
Fri Sep 04 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Cancelled
Fri Sep 11 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference W 20-7
Fri Sep 18 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference L 0-14
Mon Sep 28 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference L 33-44
Fri Oct 02 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference L 20-21
Fri Oct 16 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 7-49
Fri Oct 23 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) Conference L 13-14
Fri Oct 30 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference L 0-41
Fri Nov 06 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference L 19-28