R-S Central Hilltoppers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 5 0 0.375 247 291 1 20.58 24.25 -3.67

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 McDowell (Marion, NC) W 14-10
Fri Aug 28 Cramer, Stuart (Belmont, NC) W 28-21
Fri Sep 04 Polk County (Columbus, NC) W 31-13
Fri Sep 11 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 7-52
Fri Sep 18 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) Conference L 18-21
Mon Sep 28 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Oct 09 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference W 26-7
Fri Oct 16 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference L 12-35
Fri Oct 23 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference L 28-42
Fri Oct 30 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Nov 06 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference W 28-19
Fri Nov 13 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Playoff L 0-29