Chase Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 0 8 0 0.000 156 250 0 14.18 22.73 -8.55

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Polk County (Columbus, NC) L 13-23
Fri Aug 28 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) W 47-6
Fri Sep 04 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) W 21-8
Fri Sep 11 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference L 7-20
Fri Sep 18 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 14-48
Mon Sep 28 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) Conference L 7-10
Fri Oct 02 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference L 12-27
Fri Oct 09 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference L 7-26
Fri Oct 23 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference L 0-24
Fri Oct 30 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference L 7-30
Fri Nov 06 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference L 21-28