Cherryville Ironmen

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 1 4 0 0.200 78 467 0 7.09 42.45 -35.36

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Cramer, Stuart (Belmont, NC) L 0-42
Fri Aug 28 Chase (Forest City, NC) L 6-47
Fri Sep 04 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) L 0-27
Fri Sep 11 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) L 6-45
Fri Sep 18 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) L 0-48
Fri Sep 25 Forbush (East Bend, NC) L 0-40
Fri Oct 09 Thomas Jefferson (Mooresboro, NC) Conference L 7-49
Fri Oct 16 Highland Tech (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 39-7
Fri Oct 23 Pine Lake Prep (Mooresville, NC) Conference L 14-46
Fri Oct 30 Community School of Davidson (Davidson, NC) Conference L 6-56
Fri Nov 06 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Conference L 0-60