Hunter Huss Huskies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 2 5 0 0.286 166 309 0 15.09 28.09 -13.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) L 6-49
Fri Aug 28 Burns (Lawndale, NC) L 26-29
Sat Sep 05 Monroe (Monroe, NC) L 0-45
Mon Sep 14 Hickory (Hickory, NC) W 35-19
Mon Sep 28 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference W 22-12
Fri Oct 02 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference L 0-20
Fri Oct 09 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference L 20-42
Fri Oct 16 Lake Norman Charter (Huntersville, NC) Conference L 6-20
Fri Oct 23 Cramer, Stuart (Belmont, NC) Conference W 26-20
Fri Oct 30 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 12-35
Fri Nov 06 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 13-18