Ashbrook Greenwave

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 4 3 0 0.571 279 286 1 23.25 23.83 -0.58

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Davidson Day (Davidson, NC) L 14-48
Fri Aug 28 Crest (Shelby, NC) L 28-44
Fri Sep 04 Q Foundation (Charlotte, NC) W 36-20
Fri Sep 18 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) W 35-7
Fri Sep 25 Cramer, Stuart (Belmont, NC) Conference W 39-0
Fri Oct 02 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference L 0-10
Fri Oct 09 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference L 14-24
Fri Oct 16 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference W 26-13
Fri Oct 23 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 32-21
Fri Oct 30 Lake Norman Charter (Huntersville, NC) Conference L 9-15
Fri Nov 06 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 18-13
Fri Nov 13 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Playoff L 28-71