Parkland Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 0 6 0 0.000 180 354 1 16.36 32.18 -15.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) W 29-7
Fri Aug 28 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) L 13-32
Mon Sep 07 Winston-Salem Prep (Winston Salem, NC) W 23-14
Fri Sep 11 Walkertown (Walkertown, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 18 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) L 7-35
Thu Sep 24 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference L 6-49
Thu Oct 01 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 14-35
Fri Oct 16 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) Conference L 20-67
Fri Oct 23 Mount Tabor (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 15-49
Fri Oct 30 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 26-27
Fri Nov 06 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference L 13-39