Northeast Guilford Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 2 6 0 0.250 194 391 0 17.64 35.55 -17.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) L 7-29
Thu Aug 27 High Point Central (High Point, NC) L 20-51
Fri Sep 04 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) L 42-48
Fri Sep 11 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference L 27-28
Fri Sep 18 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference L 16-22
Mon Oct 05 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 48-28
Fri Oct 09 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference L 14-35
Fri Oct 16 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference L 0-23
Fri Oct 23 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 0-35
Fri Oct 30 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference L 0-47
Fri Nov 06 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference W Forfeit (20-45)