Western Alamance Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 2 0 0.833 8 0 0 1.000 458 216 2 38.17 18.00 20.17

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Cummings (Burlington, NC) W 51-16
Fri Aug 28 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) W 52-21
Fri Sep 04 Butler (Matthews, NC) L 0-45
Fri Sep 11 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 35-14
Fri Sep 18 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 44-0
Mon Sep 28 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 36-21
Fri Oct 09 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference W Forfeit (37-48)
Fri Oct 16 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 38-3
Fri Oct 23 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference W 30-6
Fri Oct 30 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference W 47-0
Fri Nov 06 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 61-14
Fri Nov 13 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Playoff L 27-28