Walkertown Wolfpack

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 6 0 0.600 5 1 0 0.833 478 326 2 31.87 21.73 10.14

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) W 29-26
Fri Aug 28 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) L 0-45
Fri Sep 04 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) L 38-41
Fri Sep 11 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) L 0-14
Fri Sep 18 West Stokes (King, NC) L 21-24
Mon Sep 28 Winston-Salem Prep (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 26-0
Thu Oct 01 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Oct 09 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) Conference L 21-37
Fri Oct 16 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference W 55-17
Fri Oct 30 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 35-7
Fri Nov 06 Bishop McGuinness (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 56-13
Fri Nov 13 Pine Lake Prep (Mooresville, NC) Playoff W 35-26
Fri Nov 20 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) Playoff W 63-35
Fri Nov 27 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) Playoff W 28-14
Fri Dec 04 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) Playoff L 23-27