West Stokes Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 2 0 0.846 5 0 0 1.000 423 267 0 32.54 20.54 12.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Endowment W 37-13
Fri Aug 28 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) W 27-20
Fri Sep 04 North Iredell (Olin, NC) W 36-16
Fri Sep 11 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) L 28-42
Fri Sep 18 Walkertown (Walkertown, NC) W 24-21
Thu Sep 24 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) W 35-17
Fri Oct 09 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 43-29
Fri Oct 16 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference W 30-10
Fri Oct 23 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 49-8
Fri Oct 30 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 21-20
Fri Nov 06 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 27-23
Fri Nov 13 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Playoff W 45-21
Fri Nov 20 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Playoff L 21-27