Parkwood Rebels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 2 3 0 0.400 314 349 0 26.17 29.08 -2.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Union Academy (Monroe, NC) W 34-6
Fri Aug 28 Cuthbertson (Waxhaw, NC) L 7-42
Mon Sep 07 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) L 27-51
Fri Sep 11 Buford (Lancaster, SC) W 49-28
Fri Sep 18 Weddington (Weddington, NC) L 6-45
Fri Sep 25 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) W 7-6
Fri Oct 09 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference W 49-6
Fri Oct 16 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference L 27-42
Fri Oct 23 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Conference L 0-38
Fri Oct 30 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) Conference L 21-27
Fri Nov 06 Central Academy (Monroe, NC) Conference W 66-13
Fri Nov 13 West Stokes (King, NC) Playoff L 21-45