Mount Pleasant Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 6 0 0.571 3 2 0 0.600 493 387 1 35.21 27.64 7.57

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) L 27-36
Fri Aug 28 Hickory Ridge (Harrisburg, NC) W 39-33
Fri Sep 04 Cox Mill (Concord, NC) W 35-24
Fri Sep 11 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) L 36-38
Fri Sep 18 Robinson, Jay M. (Concord, NC) L 15-24
Thu Oct 01 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) W 42-0
Fri Oct 09 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference L 34-41
Fri Oct 16 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Conference L 20-45
Fri Oct 23 Central Academy (Monroe, NC) Conference W 48-21
Fri Oct 30 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Conference W 27-21
Fri Nov 06 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference W 50-6
Fri Nov 13 Lake Norman Charter (Huntersville, NC) Playoff W 41-14
Fri Nov 20 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Playoff W 52-46
Fri Nov 27 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 27-38