Cox Mill Chargers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 2 7 0 0.222 158 292 0 14.36 26.55 -12.19

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) L 13-20
Fri Sep 04 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) L 24-35
Fri Sep 11 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 34-21
Fri Sep 18 Hickory Ridge (Harrisburg, NC) Conference L 17-21
Fri Sep 25 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 6-7
Thu Oct 01 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 27-10
Fri Oct 09 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 9-23
Fri Oct 16 Robinson, Jay M. (Concord, NC) Conference L 0-45
Fri Oct 23 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Oct 30 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference L 0-41
Fri Nov 06 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Conference L 14-41