South Point Red Raiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 3 0 0.813 7 0 0 1.000 554 240 4 34.63 15.00 19.63

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Crest (Shelby, NC) L 13-31
Fri Aug 28 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) W 42-20
Fri Sep 04 Shelby (Shelby, NC) L 28-35
Mon Sep 14 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) W 35-34
Mon Sep 28 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference W 45-13
Fri Oct 02 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Oct 09 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 24-14
Fri Oct 16 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 34-7
Fri Oct 23 Lake Norman Charter (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Oct 30 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Nov 06 Cramer, Stuart (Belmont, NC) Conference W 56-0
Fri Nov 13 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Playoff W 47-7
Fri Nov 20 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Playoff W 42-21
Fri Nov 27 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Playoff W 28-27
Fri Dec 04 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Playoff W 29-7
Fri Dec 11 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Playoff L 21-24