Forest Hills Yellow Jackets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 2 2 0 0.500 283 435 0 25.73 39.55 -13.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) L 13-35
Fri Aug 24 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) W 27-23
Fri Aug 31 Central (Pageland, SC) L 40-45
Fri Sep 07 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) L 0-34
Wed Sep 12 Monroe (Monroe, NC) L 13-62
Fri Sep 28 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) L 0-56
Fri Oct 05 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference L 48-55
Fri Oct 12 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Conference W 55-7
Fri Oct 19 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) Conference L 14-54
Thu Oct 25 Cannon School (Concord, NC) L 26-42
Fri Nov 02 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference W 47-22