Westside Rams

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Greer (Greer, SC)
Fri Aug 25 Westwood (Blythewood, SC)
Fri Sep 01 @Hart County (Hartwell , GA)
Fri Sep 08 @South Aiken (Aiken, SC)
Fri Sep 15 Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC)
Fri Sep 22 @Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC)
Fri Sep 29 Woodmont (Piedmont, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 @Easley (Easley, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 @Mann, J.L. (Greenville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 Hanna, T.L. (North Anderson, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
1987 SCHSL 4A State Runner-Up