Westside Rams

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 @Boiling Springs (Boiling Springs, SC)
Fri Sep 06 Greer (Greer, SC)
Fri Sep 13 Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC)
Fri Sep 20 @Easley (Easley, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 27 Hanna, T.L. (North Anderson, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 04 @Laurens (Laurens, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 @Mann, J.L. (Greenville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 Woodmont (Piedmont, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 Greenwood (Greenwood, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 @Wade Hampton (Greenville, SC) Conference