Westside Rams

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
6 5 0 0.545
Conference
W L T PCT
3 1 0 0.750
Totals
PF PA SO
243 237 2
Averages
PF PA +/-
22.09 21.55 0.54
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Greer (Greer, SC) L 14-42
Fri Aug 25 Westwood (Blythewood, SC) W 33-13
Fri Sep 01 @Hart County (Hartwell , GA) W 30-7
Fri Sep 08 @South Aiken (Aiken, SC) L 8-28
Fri Sep 15 Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) W 38-17
Fri Sep 22 @Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) L 11-47
Fri Sep 29 Woodmont (Piedmont, SC) Conference W 30-13
Fri Oct 06 @Easley (Easley, SC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Oct 13 @Mann, J.L. (Greenville, SC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Oct 27 Hanna, T.L. (North Anderson, SC) Conference L 7-39
Fri Nov 03 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) Playoff L 17-31