Westside Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 5 2 0 0.714 297 248 1 24.75 20.67 4.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Clover (Clover, SC) W 44-26
Fri Aug 29 Lexington (Lexington, SC) W 31-27
Fri Sep 05 Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) W 21-7
Fri Sep 12 Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) L 9-24
Fri Sep 26 Woodmont (Piedmont, SC) Conference L 10-14
Fri Oct 03 Hillcrest (Simpsonville, SC) Conference W 24-23
Fri Oct 10 Easley (Easley, SC) Conference W 15-13
Fri Oct 17 Greenville (Greenville, SC) Conference W 48-26
Fri Oct 24 Laurens (Laurens, SC) Conference W 14-10
Fri Oct 31 Greenwood (Greenwood, SC) Conference L 7-34
Fri Nov 07 Hanna, T.L. (North Anderson, SC) Conference W 46-0
Fri Nov 14 York (York, SC) Playoff L 28-44