Hillcrest Rams

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 5 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
2 5 0 0.286
Totals
PF PA SO
237 224 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
23.70 22.40 1.30
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 Mauldin (Mauldin, SC) W 20-14
Fri Aug 31 Woodmont (Piedmont, SC) W 27-0
Fri Sep 07 @Laurens (Laurens, SC) W 42-24
Thu Sep 13 @Dorman (Roebuck, SC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Sep 21 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) Conference L 7-24
Fri Sep 28 @Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) Conference L 7-27
Fri Oct 05 Riverside (Greer, SC) Conference W 51-19
Fri Oct 12 @Boiling Springs (Boiling Springs, SC) Conference L 21-42
Fri Oct 19 Byrnes, James F. (Duncan, SC) Conference L 35-42
Fri Oct 26 @Mauldin (Mauldin, SC) Conference W 6-4
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2014 SCHSL 4A Div. I State Champions