Hillcrest Rams

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Wren (Piedmont, SC)
Fri Aug 25 @Mauldin (Mauldin, SC)
Fri Sep 01 Dorman (Roebuck, SC)
Fri Sep 08 Mann, J.L. (Greenville, SC)
Fri Sep 15 @Gaffney (Gaffney, SC)
Fri Sep 22 Woodmont (Piedmont, SC)
Fri Sep 29 @Laurens (Laurens, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 Riverside (Greer, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 @Greenwood (Greenwood, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 @Wade Hampton (Greenville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 Mauldin (Mauldin, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2014 SCHSL 4A Div. I
1985 SCHSL 4A