Lakewood Gators

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 6

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 8 0 0.200
Conference
W L T PCT
0 4 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
192 279 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
19.20 27.90 -8.70
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @McBee (McBee, SC) W 30-12
Fri Aug 25 Lake City (Lake City, SC) W 20-6
Fri Sep 01 Manning (Manning, SC) L 7-14
Fri Sep 08 @Colleton County (Walterboro, SC) L 22-30
Fri Sep 15 @Sumter (Sumter, SC) L 21-51
Fri Sep 22 Wade Hampton (Hampton, SC) L 13-32
Fri Sep 29 @Lugoff-Elgin (Lugoff, SC) Conference L 12-14
Fri Oct 06 Hartsville (Hartsville, SC) Conference L 18-41
Fri Oct 13 Darlington (Darlington, SC) Conference L 35-38
Fri Oct 27 @Crestwood (Sumter, SC) Conference L 14-41