Aiken Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 1 0 0.929 5 0 0 1.000 407 144 2 29.07 10.29 18.78

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Richland Northeast (Columbia, SC) W 30-7
Fri Sep 01 Colquitt County (Moultrie , GA) W 6-0
Fri Sep 08 Midland Valley (Graniteville, SC) W 41-6
Fri Sep 15 Laurens (Laurens, SC) W 28-7
Fri Sep 29 Mauldin (Mauldin, SC) W 28-0
Fri Oct 06 Orangeburg-Wilkinson (Orangeburg, SC) Conference W 20-17
Fri Oct 13 Irmo (Columbia, SC) Conference W 49-10
Fri Oct 20 South Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference W 40-7
Fri Oct 27 North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) Conference W 26-14
Fri Nov 03 Airport (West Columbia, SC) Conference W 33-31
Fri Nov 10 Lancaster (Lancaster, SC) Playoff W 16-9
Fri Nov 17 Beaufort (Beaufort, SC) Playoff W 42-8
Fri Nov 24 Marlboro County (Bennettsville, SC) Playoff W 28-7
Fri Dec 01 Greenwood (Greenwood, SC) Playoff L 20-21