Hibriten Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 1 0 0.933 7 0 0 1.000 704 184 5 46.93 12.27 34.66

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) W 56-0
Fri Aug 26 Maiden (Maiden, NC) W 49-20
Fri Sep 02 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) W 38-7
Fri Sep 09 Ashe County (West Jefferson, NC) W 64-14
Fri Sep 23 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) Conference W 61-0
Fri Sep 30 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) Conference W 44-0
Fri Oct 07 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) Conference W 56-7
Fri Oct 14 Watauga (Boone, NC) Conference W 28-27
Fri Oct 21 Freedom (Morganton, NC) Conference W 53-0
Fri Oct 28 Patton, Robert L. (Morganton, NC) Conference W 40-0
Fri Nov 04 Hickory (Hickory, NC) Conference W 48-7
Fri Nov 18 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Playoff W 56-28
Fri Nov 25 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Playoff W 62-28
Fri Dec 02 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Playoff W 49-20
Fri Dec 09 South Point (Belmont, NC) Playoff L 0-26