Burns Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 6 2 0 0.750 383 248 1 29.46 19.08 10.38

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Carolina Wildcats (Pickens, SC) W 51-12
Fri Aug 26 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) W 31-20
Fri Sep 02 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) W 20-7
Fri Sep 09 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference W 31-14
Fri Sep 16 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference W 28-17
Fri Sep 23 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference W 42-6
Fri Sep 30 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference W 24-7
Fri Oct 14 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 7-35
Fri Oct 21 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) Conference W 31-0
Fri Oct 28 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference L 14-24
Fri Nov 04 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Nov 18 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff W 48-23
Fri Nov 25 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Playoff L 28-62