James F. Byrnes Rebels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 2 0 0.857 7 0 0 1.000 576 297 1 41.14 21.21 19.93

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Northwestern (Rock Hill, SC) W 30-22
Fri Aug 29 Hanna, T.L. (North Anderson, SC) W 50-0
Fri Sep 12 De La Salle (Concord, CA) L 28-56
Fri Sep 19 Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) W 29-7
Fri Sep 26 Boiling Springs (Boiling Springs, SC) Conference W 42-6
Fri Oct 03 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) Conference W 45-41
Fri Oct 10 Riverside (Greer, SC) Conference W 49-14
Fri Oct 17 Mann, J.L. (Greenville, SC) Conference W 69-7
Fri Oct 24 Mauldin (Mauldin, SC) Conference W 70-14
Fri Oct 31 Dorman (Roebuck, SC) Conference W 17-16
Fri Nov 07 Wade Hampton (Greenville, SC) Conference W 62-9
Fri Nov 14 Boiling Springs (Boiling Springs, SC) Playoff W 42-28
Fri Nov 21 Northwestern (Rock Hill, SC) Playoff W 37-36 OT
Fri Nov 28 Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC) Playoff L 6-41