Hickory Ridge Ragin' Bulls

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 6 2 0 0.750 471 311 1 36.23 23.92 12.31

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) W 35-28
Fri Aug 29 Cuthbertson (Waxhaw, NC) W 28-25
Fri Sep 05 Robinson, Jay M. (Concord, NC) W 42-0
Fri Sep 12 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 29-32
Fri Sep 19 Cox Mill (Concord, NC) Conference W 61-37
Fri Sep 26 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 21-17
Fri Oct 03 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 49-35
Fri Oct 17 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Oct 24 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 44-14
Mon Nov 03 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Conference W 44-36
Fri Nov 07 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference L 28-35
Fri Nov 14 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Playoff W 26-7
Fri Nov 21 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Playoff L 30-39