Central Cabarrus Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 5 0 0.375 329 308 3 27.42 25.67 1.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) W 40-34
Fri Aug 29 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) W 28-9
Fri Sep 12 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Conference W 28-21
Fri Sep 19 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) W 44-0
Fri Sep 26 Hickory Ridge (Harrisburg, NC) Conference L 17-21
Sat Oct 04 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 12-29
Fri Oct 10 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference L 31-50
Fri Oct 17 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Oct 24 Cox Mill (Concord, NC) Conference L 35-53
Mon Nov 03 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Nov 07 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 24-0
Fri Nov 14 Asheville (Asheville, NC) Playoff L 28-63