South Rowan Raiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 2 6 0 0.250 152 331 0 13.82 30.09 -16.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 23 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 31-21
Fri Aug 29 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) L 7-51
Fri Sep 12 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 18-13
Fri Sep 19 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 21-35
Fri Sep 26 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference L 13-21
Fri Oct 03 Cox Mill (Concord, NC) Conference L 0-55
Fri Oct 10 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Conference L 13-36
Fri Oct 17 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Oct 24 Hickory Ridge (Harrisburg, NC) Conference L 14-44
Fri Oct 31 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 7-20
Fri Nov 07 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 28-14